Explore our Website

Information

King's College Term Dates

Book now for our SPORT AND OUTDOOR EDUCATION ENRICHMENT on 4 December 2021

Including orienteering, hockey and rugby!
 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

Sunday 5 September – Term starts (7.30pm)

Friday 22 October – Half Term starts (4.00pm)

Sunday 7 November – Half Term ends (9.30pm)

Friday 3 December - Exeat Weekend starts (1.30pm)

Sunday 5 December - Exeat Weekend ends (7.30pm)

Friday 17 December – Term ends (1.30pm)

Christmas break: Friday 17 December - Wednesday 5 January

 

 

LENT TERM 2022

Wednesday 5 January – Term starts (7.30pm)

Friday 11 February – Half Term starts (4.00pm)

Sunday 20 February – Half Term ends (9.30pm)

Friday 25 March – Term ends (1.30pm)

Easter break: Friday 25 March - Tuesday 19 April

 

 

SUMMER 2022

Tuesday 19 April – Term starts

Friday 27 May – Half Term starts

Sunday 5 June – Half Term ends

Saturday 2 July – Term ends

Summer break: Saturday 2 July - Sunday 4 September

 

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Watch us on YouTube Contact Us