Explore our Website

Enquire Now Visit Us
Information

King's College Term Dates

Book now for our SUMMER CAMPS

At King's College
 

LENT TERM 2022

Wednesday 5 January* - Friday 25 March

 

Half Term
4pm Friday 11 February - 9.30pm Sunday 20 February

Easter break
Friday 25 March - Tuesday 19 April

 

SUMMER 2022

Tuesday 19 April - Saturday 2 July

 

Half Term
4pm Friday 27 May - 9.30pm Sunday 5 June

Summer break
Saturday 2 July - Sunday 4 September

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022

Sunday 4 September - Friday 16 December

 

Half Term
4pm Friday 21 October – 5pm Sunday 6 November

Christmas break
Friday 16 December - Sunday 8 January

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Watch us on YouTube Contact Us