Term Dates | King's College Taunton

Term Dates

RT @KCTSport: Our first golf one to one lesson of the term with golf pro @aliwilliamsgolf have fun Ellie B ⛳️⛳️⛳️⛳️ https://t.co/BHa429KBDM - 2 days ago
MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021


Sunday 5 September – Term starts (7.30pm)

Friday 22 October – Half Term starts (4.00pm)

Sunday 7 November – Half Term ends (9.30pm)

Friday 17 December – Term ends (1.30pm)

Christmas break: Friday 17 December - Wednesday 5 January

LENT TERM 2022

LENT TERM 2022


Wednesday 5 January – Term starts (7.30pm)

Friday 11 February – Half Term starts (4.00pm)

Sunday 20 February – Half Term ends (9.30pm)

Friday 25 March – Term ends (1.30pm)

Easter break: Friday 25 March - Tuesday 19 April

SUMMER 2022

SUMMER 2022


Tuesday 19 April – Term starts

Friday 27 May – Half Term starts

Sunday 5 June – Half Term ends

Saturday 2 July – Term ends

Summer break: Saturday 2 July - Sunday 4 September

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Open Day - Saturday 2 October

Saturday - 2 October 2021

Open Days are an ideal way of looking around the school to see if you think this might be the one for you and your child.

Please click the button below to learn more.

Reserve my Place