Term Dates | King's College Taunton

Term Dates

Experimenting with colour, composition and #photography effects, our Year 10 pupils have been creating some stunnin… https://t.co/OCMPUoLXPl - 17 hours ago
SUMMER TERM 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021


Tuesday 20 April – Term starts 

Friday 28 May – Half Term starts 

Sunday 6 June – Half Term ends 

Saturday 3 July – Term ends 

Summer break: Saturday 3 July - Sunday 5 September

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021


Sunday 5 September – Term starts (7.30pm)

Friday 22 October – Half Term starts (4.00pm)

Sunday 7 November – Half Term ends (9.30pm)

Friday 17 December – Term ends (1.30pm)

Christmas break: Friday 17 December - Wednesday 5 January

LENT TERM 2022

LENT TERM 2022


Wednesday 5 January – Term starts (7.30pm)

Friday 11 February – Half Term starts (4.00pm)

Sunday 20 February – Half Term ends (9.30pm)

Friday 25 March – Term ends (1.30pm)

Easter break: Friday 25 March - Tuesday 19 April

SUMMER 2022

SUMMER 2022


Tuesday 19 April – Term starts

Friday 27 May – Half Term starts

Sunday 5 June – Half Term ends

Saturday 2 July – Term ends

Summer break: Saturday 2 July - Sunday 4 September

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Virtual Open Day

We are delighted to announce that we have created a new Virtual Open Day event that will enable you to 'experience' King's from the comfort of your own homes, and to provide you with a feel, albeit remotely, of what we have to offer. Please do click the button below, or visit: https://www.kings-taunton.co.uk/vod/registration

Register Your Interest