Term Dates | King's College Taunton

Term Dates

One more day to go ... our boarders will start returning this evening, and tomorrow we look forward to welcoming ba… https://t.co/CBhmISaAZm - 22 hours ago
LENT TERM 2021

LENT TERM 2021


Tuesday 5 January - Term starts 

Friday 12 February - Half Term starts 

Sunday 21 February - Half Term ends 

Friday 26 March - Term ends 

Easter break: Friday 26 March - Tuesday 20 April

SUMMER TERM 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021


Tuesday 20 April – Term starts 

Friday 28 May – Half Term starts 

Sunday 6 June – Half Term ends 

Saturday 3 July – Term ends 

Summer break: Saturday 3 July - Sunday 5 September

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021


Sunday 5 September – Term starts 

Friday 22 October – Half Term starts 

Sunday 7 November – Half Term ends 

Friday 10 December – Term ends 

Christmas break: Friday 10 December - Wednesday 5 January

LENT TERM 2022

LENT TERM 2022


Wednesday 5 January – Term starts 

Friday 11 February – Half Term starts 

Sunday 20 February – Half Term ends

Friday 25 March – Term ends 

Easter break: Friday 25 March - Tuesday 19 April

SUMMER 2022

SUMMER 2022


Tuesday 19 April – Term starts

Friday 27 May – Half Term starts

Sunday 5 June – Half Term ends

Saturday 2 July – Term ends

Summer break: Saturday 2 July - Sunday 4 September

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Virtual Tour

We are delighted to announce that, in light of the current situation, we have created a Virtual Tour page that will enable you to 'experience' King's from the comfort of your own homes, and to provide you with a feel, albeit remotely, of what we have to offer. Please do click the button below, or visit: http://www.kings-taunton.co.uk/vtour/vt-registration

Learn More