Explore our Website

Information

King's Hall Term Dates

Book now for our Prep Boarding Taster Stay on 9 December

At King's Hall for Prospective Year 7 September 2022
 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

Monday 6 September* - Friday 17 December


Long weekend
4.30 pm Friday 24 - 8.30 am Monday 27 September*

Half-term
4.30 pm Friday 22 October - 8.30 am Monday 8 November*
 

Long weekend
4.30 pm Friday 26 - 8.30 am Monday 29 November*


*Boarders should return the previous evening

 

 

LENT TERM 2022

Thursday 6 January* - Friday 25 March


Long weekend:
4.30 pm Friday 21 - 8.30 am Monday 24 January*


Half-term:
4.30 pm Friday 11 - 8.30 am Monday 21 February*


Long weekend:
4.30 pm Friday 11 - 8.30 am Monday 14 March*



*Boarders should return the previous evening

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Wednesday 20 April* - 
Thursday 30th June (Pre-Prep) / Friday 1 July (Prep)


Long weekend
4.30 pm Friday 29 April -  8.30 am Tuesday 3 May*


Half-term:
4.30 pm Friday 27 May - 8.30 am Monday 6 June*


Long weekend:
4.30 pm Friday 17 - 8.30 am Monday 20 June*



*Boarders should return the previous evening

 

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022

Monday 5 September* - Friday 16 December


Long weekend
4.30 pm Friday 23 - 8.30 am Monday 26 September*

Half-term
4.30 pm Friday 21 October - 8.30 am Monday 7 November*


Long weekend
4.30 pm Friday 25 - 8.30 am Monday 28 November*


*Boarders should return the previous evening

 

 

LENT TERM 2023

Monday 9 January* - Friday 24 March


Long weekend:
4.30 pm Friday 27 - 8.30 am Monday 30 January*


Half-term:
4.30 pm Friday 10 - 8.30 am Monday 20 February*


Long weekend:
4.30 pm Friday 10 - 8.30 am Monday 13 March*



*Boarders should return the previous evening

 

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Watch us on YouTube Contact Us