Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2018

Tuesday 17 April - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 25 May - Half Term starts 12.35pm

Sunday 3 June - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Saturday 7 July - Term ends 1.30pm

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

Sunday 2 September - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 19 October - Half Term starts 3.50pm

Sunday 4 November - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Friday 14 December - Term ends 1.30pm

LENT TERM 2019

Tuesday 8 January - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 15 February - Half Term starts 3.50pm

Sunday 24 February - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Friday 29 March - Term ends 12.35pm

Back to the top of the page