Term Dates


LENT TERM 2017

Sunday 8 January - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 10 February - Half Term starts 3.50pm

Sunday 19 February - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Friday 24 March - Term ends 12.45pm

SUMMER TERM 2017

Wednesday 19 April - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 26 May - Half Term starts 12.35pm

Sunday 4 June - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Saturday 8 July - Term ends 1.30pm

MICHAELMAS TERM 2017

Sunday 3 September - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 20 October - Half Term starts 3.50pm

Sunday 5 November - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Friday 15 December - Term ends 1.30pm

LENT TERM 2018

Sunday 7 January - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 9 February - Half Term starts 3.50pm

Sunday 18 February - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Friday 23 March - Term ends 12.45pm

Back to the top of the page