Term Dates | King's College Taunton
This term we have enjoyed three key #international celebrations: Indian Republic Day, Chinese New Year supper and a… https://t.co/bfDfhCUnZC - 13 hours ago

LENT TERM 2019

Tuesday 8 January - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 15 February - Half Term starts 3.50pm

Sunday 24 February - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Friday 29 March - Term ends 12.35pm

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 24 May - Half Term starts 12.35pm

Sunday 2 June - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Saturday 6 July - Term ends 1.30pm

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

Sunday 1 September - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 18 October - Half Term starts 3.50pm

Sunday 3 November - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Friday 13 December - Term ends 1.30pm


LENT TERM 2020

Tuesday 7 January - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 14 February - Half Term starts 3.50pm

Sunday 23 February - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Friday 27 March - Term ends 12.35pm

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Open Day - 27th April

Our next Open Day will be taking place on Saturday 27th April 2019.

Open Days are an ideal way of looking around a school to see if you think this might be the one for you and your child.

Reserve Your Place