Term Dates

Our Director of Admissions, Mrs Kate Rippin, has had a fantastic day meeting prospective families at… https://t.co/1LtaIwtIfU - 5 hours ago

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

Sunday 2 September - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 19 October - Half Term starts 3.50pm

Sunday 4 November - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Friday 14 December - Term ends 1.30pm

LENT TERM 2019

Tuesday 8 January - Term starts 7.30 pm

Friday 15 February - Half Term starts 3.50 pm

Sunday 24 February - Half Term ends 9.30 pm

Friday 29 March - Term ends 12.35 pm

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 24 May - Half Term starts 12.35pm

Sunday 2 June - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Saturday 6 July - Term ends 1.30pm

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

Sunday 1 September - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 18 October - Half Term starts 3.50pm

Sunday 3 November - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Friday 13 December - Term ends 1.30pm

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Open Days

If you would like to attend our next Open Day, please contact Kate Rippin via telephone, 01823 328204, or email admissions@kings-taunton.co.uk

Find out more