Term Dates | King's College Taunton
Congratulations to James Rew, George Thomas and Charlie Sharland on being selected to take part in the Bunbury Cric… https://t.co/JD9bbhnMC5 - 6 hours ago

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 24 May - Half Term starts 12.35pm

Sunday 2 June - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Saturday 6 July - Term ends 1.30pm

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

Sunday 1 September - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 18 October - Half Term starts 3.50pm

Sunday 3 November - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Friday 13 December - Term ends 1.30pm


LENT TERM 2020

Tuesday 7 January - Term starts 7.30pm

Friday 14 February - Half Term starts 3.50pm

Sunday 23 February - Half Term ends 9.30pm

Friday 27 March - Term ends 12.35pm

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Personal Visits

Come and experience life at King's! Our taster days and boarding stays can be tailored to suit the interests of your child(ren).

To find out more, please contact our Admissions team on 01823 328204 or email admissions@kings-taunton.co.uk.

ENQUIRE NOW