Staff List

Mrs HE Agg-Manning, BA, University of Northumbria
Head of Drama

Mr CJ Albery, BMus, Exeter University
Deputy Head (Co-Curricular), Director of Music

Mrs JA Arliss, BA, Exeter University
Philosophy of Religion and Ethics

Mrs JMTB Barclay, BA, Liverpool University

Mrs JK Bough, MA, University College London
Head of History

Mrs F Byrne
Personal Assistant to the Headmaster

Mr J Campbell, GRSM, ARCO, ARCM, MTC

Mrs LS Cashmore, BA, Swansea University
Housemistress (Meynell), Head of Classics

Mrs EE Chedzoy
Chemistry Technician

Mrs P Corke, BA, University College, Dublin, H Dip in Ed
Learning Strategies

Mr BD Craggs,BSc, University of Wales
BTEC and Physical Education

Mrs LLM Cruttenden, BA, Exeter University
Head of Modern Foreign Languages, Classics

Mr TO Dawe
Senior ICT Technician

Mrs MV Duckham, Universite de Rennes II
Modern Languages, Classics

Mr AG Edwards, BA, University of Wales
Head of Geography

Mrs EM Edwards, BA, LRSM, Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama
Housemistress (Taylor), Music

Mr SMT Florey, BSc, Bath University
Housemaster (King Alfred), Biology

Miss EJ Forward, BA, St. Hugh’s College, Oxford

Mrs CS French, BSc, Keele University
Geography, King's Sustainability Strategy

Mrs LH Graven BA, UCEB

Dr BM Greedy, MChem, DPhil, St. Catherine’s College, Oxford
Head of Chemistry

Mrs LR Gregory, BA, Reading University
Assistant Director of Studies, Head of Business Studies and Economics

Mr JH Griffiths, BTech, Brunel University
Head of Boarding, Design and Technology

Mr JW Grindle, BSc, Loughborough University
Head of Design and Technology

Mr MS Hall, BSc, Plymouth University
Network Manager

Miss M Hayashi, BSc, University of Bath
Assistant Housemistress (Carpenter), Chemistry

Mrs C Hayes, BSc, DeMontford University
Level 4 Hockey Coach

Mr CJ Heayns
Director of Football

Mrs KM Hector, BA, Swansea University


Back to the top of the page