School Shop | King's College Taunton

School Shop

Good luck to @King's College Taunton pupil Nyah, who is out in #Hungary training with the @England Water Polo Squad… https://t.co/rjqpngJZd7 - 7 hours ago
  • “If you need to contact the shop outside of opening hours, please email schoolshop@kings-taunton.co.uk or call 01823 324961 and leave a message. ”
Opening Times

Opening Times

The usual shop opening times during term time are:

Every Monday 9.00am to 12.30pm and every Wednesday 10.00am to 1.30pm.

No appointments are necessary and the shop is also open for the first two Fridays at the start of each new term 10.00am to 1.30pm.

Items can be ordered online using this button:


Direct Clothing – King's College Online Uniform Shop
Summer 2019 Opening Times

Summer 2019 Opening Times


An appointment must be made for all parents by ringing the Admissions department on 01823 328204.

The shop will be open;

Monday 8 July - Friday 12 July – 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 15 July - Friday 19 July – 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 5 August - Friday 9 August – 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 12 August - Friday 16 August – 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 19 August - Friday 23 August – 9.00am - 4.00pm

International Students week is from Tuesday 27 August - Friday 30 August 9.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday 31 August – 10.00am - 3.00pm
Sunday 1 September – 12.00pm - 5.00pm

Sixth Form pupils will be given an appointment time in the first two weeks of the holidays to come to the uniform shop to purchase items that they may need.

From Monday 2 September the uniform shop will be open every Monday and Wednesday morning, as well as the first two Friday mornings at the start of each term.

Summer 2019 Opening Times

Summer 2019 Opening Times


We will be open on select days over summer (by appointment only). Please see dates below:

  • 8 - 12 July - 9.00am to 4.00pm
  • 15 - 19 July - 9.00am to 4.00pm
  • 5 - 9 August - 9.00am to 4.00pm
  • 12 - 16 August - 9.00am to 4.00pm
  • 19 - 23 August - 9.00am to 4.00pm
  • 27 - 30 August - 9.00am to 4.00pm *International pupils only*
  • 31 August and Sunday 1 September *International pupils only*


Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

A Level Results

King’s College Celebrates Best A Level Results to Date

Recent leavers, their parents and school staff at King’s College are celebrating the best set of A level results in the school’s history.

Read More