School Shop | King's College Taunton

School Shop

Many congratulations to King’s pupil Eleanor Clark who recently won the 13-15 age group category of the Somerset… https://t.co/lnNM7WOqkA - 21 hours ago
Opening Times

Opening Times

The usual shop opening times during term time are:

Every Monday 9.00am to 12.30pm and every Wednesday 10.00am to 1.30pm.

These are all by appointment only.



​Summer 2018:

​Summer 2018:

Monday 9th July - Friday 13th July 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 16th July - Friday 20th July 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August 9.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 28th August - Friday 31st August 9.00am - 4.00pm, international pupils only

Saturday 1st September 9.00am - 4.00pm, international pupils only

Sunday 2nd September 12.00pm - 6.00pm, international pupils only

All of the above days and times throughout the summer are by appointment only.

Please phone 01823 328200 or alternatively 01823 324961 to make an appointment.

Contact Details

Contact Details


If you need to contact the shop outside of these opening hours please email:

schoolshop@kings-taunton.co.uk

or call 01823 324961 and leave a message.

Items can be ordered online using this link:http://www.thedirectclothing.co.uk/school-shops/kings-college/

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Our next Open Day will be taking place on Saturday 6th October.

Open Days are an ideal way of looking around a school to see if you think this might be the one for you and your child.

Read More