School Shop

King's pupil Will recently celebrated completing his #GCSEs by playing the biggest innings of his life, scoring his… https://t.co/tZYvydo0IG - 23 hours ago
Opening Times

Opening Times

The usual shop opening times during term time are:

Every Monday 9.00am to 12.30pm and every Wednesday 10.00am to 1.30pm.

These are all by appointment only.



​Summer 2018:

​Summer 2018:

Monday 9th July - Friday 13th July 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 16th July - Friday 20th July 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August 9.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 28th August - Friday 31st August 9.00am - 4.00pm, international pupils only

Saturday 1st September 9.00am - 4.00pm, international pupils only

Sunday 2nd September 12.00pm - 6.00pm, international pupils only

All of the above days and times throughout the summer are by appointment only.

Please phone 01823 328200 or alternatively 01823 324961 to make an appointment.

Contact Details

Contact Details


If you need to contact the shop outside of these opening hours please email:

schoolshop@kings-taunton.co.uk

or call 01823 324961 and leave a message.

Items can be ordered online using this link:http://www.thedirectclothing.co.uk/school-shops/kings-college/

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Summer Rugby Camps

Experience rugby like never before! Led by expert coaches, our Summer Rugby Camps will cater for all abilities and experience, and will involve various training and coaching workshops, swim fitness sessions and video analysis. All places must be booked online and will be allocated on a first-come, first-served basis. For further details and to book your place, please click here: http://www.kings-taunton.co.uk/rugby/

Read More