School Shop

Last week, we were honoured to welcome the Club Captain of @TauntonRowing, Steve Swan. In the following weeks, we… https://t.co/bmi48iz49A - 12 hours ago
Opening Times

Opening Times

The usual shop opening times during term time are:

Every Monday 9.00am to 12.30pm and every Wednesday 10.00am to 1.30pm.

These are all by appointment only.

Easter 2018:

Wednesday 11th April - Friday 13th April - 9.00am - 1.30pm, no appointment necessary

Monday 16th April - 10.00am - 4.00pm, no appointment necessary

Tuesday 17th April - 12.00pm - 6.00pm, by appointment only

Friday 20th April - 10.00am - 1.30pm

Friday 27th April - 10.00am - 1.30pm


​Summer 2018:

​Summer 2018:

Monday 9th July - Friday 13th July 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 16th July - Friday 20th July 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August 9.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 28th August - Friday 31st August 9.00am - 4.00pm, international pupils only

Saturday 1st September 9.00am - 4.00pm, international pupils only

Sunday 2nd September 12.00pm - 6.00pm, international pupils only

All of the above days and times throughout the summer are by appointment only.

Please phone 01823 328200 or alternatively 01823 324961 to make an appointment.

Contact Details

Contact Details


If you need to contact the shop outside of these opening hours please email:

schoolshop@kings-taunton.co.uk

or call 01823 324961 and leave a message.

Items can be ordered online using this link:http://www.thedirectclothing.co.uk/school-shops/kings-college/

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Open Days

If you would like to attend our next Open Day, please contact Kate Rippin via telephone, 01823 328204, or email admissions@kings-taunton.co.uk

Find out more