Familiarisation Day

We hold a Familiarisation Day for prospective Third Form pupils each Michaelmas Term.


16+ Scholarships

Academic

Monday 21 November 2016

Music/Art/DT

Monday 21 November 2016

Sport

Thursday 24 November 2016

Closing date for entries: 1 November 2016


13+ Scholarships

Academic

Monday 20 February 2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017

Music/Art/DT/Drama

Thursday 23 February 2017 (am)

Sport

Thursday 23 February 2017 (pm)
Friday 24 February 2017

Closing date for entries: 1 February 2017


11+ Scholarships

Academic

Monday 16 January 2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017

Music

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Sport

Monday 21 January 2017

Closing date for entries: 28 November 2016


For September 2017 entry, bursary applications need to be received by 1 February 2017.

Back to the top of the page